Visitors 279
Modified 15-May-07
Created 29-Apr-07
50 photos

Leighton Jefferson (Flight Centre)Grant Irwin (Ord Minnett) Race WinnerTony Mann (Coast Cyclery)Grant Irwin and Peter Thompson lunge at the lineMasters D finishEileen Whittaker (Masters Women)Rory Bown (U11 winner)Darren ShieldsHand Cyclists. George Kambouris on right side was firstBeemer from Coastline BMWNicholas Schultz U15 winnerNicholas SchultzSCCCProfanity PeteRohan McErvaleJeff LiddellRichard MoyeMark BownDarren AndersonMyles Skelton