Kevin Coppalotti | Club Nats RR Yandina 06
Visitors 228
Modified 11-Sep-06
Created 8-Sep-06
38 photos

Pre Race java for race winner Darren LapthorneArrrrgggggghhh Dean Windsor suffers on old coach roadDarren Lapthorne (Drapac Porsche) wins the Elite Mens RR by over 3 minutesLast lap for the womens leaders, Ruth Corset,Carly hibberd,Carla Ryan, Vicki EustaceWinner Darren Lapthorne, Mitchell Docker (drapac) 2nd, Josh Marden (FRF - Excel Pro) 3rdWinner Ruth Corset (Townsville) Carly Hibberd (Hit racing) Carla Ryan (QAS) 3rdRuth Corset (Resam) 1st placeJoe McDonnell (FRF Excel Pro)Stuart Cowin (Triple Play) huge effort in the breakawayLeighton Jefferson (Scott Spincity) climbs Old Coach RdDarren Lapthorne at the feeding stationTony Mann passes thru the feeding stationWomens leaders on the killer climb of Old Coach rdStuart Cowin has a mechanical on old Coach RoadPeter Garrone (Pensars - Uni) and Andrew Hanigan (Praties) on the climb of Old Coach RoadRace Winner Darren LapthorneTony Mann and Jack Anderson climbJarrod Harman (Praties)Carla Ryan 3rd placeRuth Corset faces the media scrum after winning