Kevin Coppalotti | Tinbeerwah SCCC March 18th
Visitors 204
Modified 20-Mar-07
Created 17-Mar-07
34 photos

Winner Cameron Hale (Victor Broncos)Leighton Jefferson, Mainard Gael, Tony Mann, Dahl Drew, Cameron Hale form breakawayDahl Drew (Coast Cyclery)attacks on the climbTony Mann (Coast Cyclery)leads chasersB gradeLeighton negotiates a way past some recreational ridersLeighton Jefferson (Flight Centre) 3rd placeHPRW 2nd in B gradeKevin Persson hanging on in A gradeA grade PeletonVisitors from Wynnum Redlands CCC grade (l-r) Bob Brady, Paul Clarke, Norman Wooster, Jodie Harris, Don Jaenke and Julia EmblinA grade peleton chases the leadersShara Gillow pips Ross McNally for 8th in B gradeMainard GaelKevin PerssonLeighton Jefferson (Flight Centre)Cameron Hale (Victor Broncos)Craig Byron (High Tech Health)Mystery rider from Coffs Harbour